Current Board of Directors

 Board Member  Office (since)  Business
 Denny Bennett  President (1998)  Timber Supply
 Jeff Minter  Vice President (2009)  Starker Forests
 Ken Rueben  Treasurer (2015)  Police Department
 Eric Niemann   Secretary (2015)  IBM & Philomath City Council
 Steve Bell   2015  Philomath Middle School
 Blake Ecker  2016  Country Financial
 Melissa Edwards  2015  Heresco Chiropractice
 Rusty Jensen  2016  Self-employed
 Josh Kvidt  2016  Citizens Bank
 Trina McGaughy  2012  OSU
 Lacey McNeely  2016  OSU
 Kathy Motter  2013  OSU
 Shane Russell  2016  Shaneco Timber Services
 Laurie Shenk  2016   ATI Systems
 Karyn Stanley  2015  Community Volunteer

Click here for a complete listing of past PYAC Board Members! 

Board and Director Historical List.docx
Microsoft Word document [19.3 KB]